Beach Party


Book 8 – Capricorn Cove Series


This is a collection of short scenes following the couples you love from the Capricorn Cove series. This book can’t be read as a standalone as it covers couples from Books 1-4 in the series.

‘Love Bites and Lightning Strikes’, ‘A Viking in Vegas’, and, ‘A Very Viking Wedding’ – Ella and Gunnar
‘Double the Vitamin D’, and ‘Double Trouble’ – Blue, Drake and Dane
‘Handcuffs and Honeypots’, and ‘Honey Bees and Shaky Knees’ – Honey and Tristan
‘Operation Baby Menace’ – Collins and Nick


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beach Party”

Your email address will not be published.