Capricorn Cove Series

Welcome to Capricorn Cove, where the salt hangs heavy in the air, the waves can be heard for miles, and love always finds a way.

Capricorn Cove Series | Book 12

Blurb coming soon. 

Nameless Souls Motorcycle Series

When the world ended, their story began.

Nameless Souls MC | Book 3
I do my best work in the shadows.
Trained to be a killer, it’s all I’ve ever known. All I’ve ever cared to know.
I embrace pain and destruction, turning everything I touch into ash.
I’m a ghost. No past. No present. No future.
Until Ava.
This woman sparks a hunger in me, a dark, dangerous desire.
If I don’t fight it, it could destroy us both.
The Devil knows I’d burn the world for one taste.
God have mercy, cause I won’t.n. 

Trigger warning: This is a darker series than my other books and contains some violence. Happily ever afters are still guaranteed, but this is a gritty series so proceeded with caution. 


Archer Sibling Series

Everyone in New York knows the Archer siblings. Rich, beautiful, and more than a little mischievous, these siblings aren’t looking for love… right? 

Archer Siblings | Book 3
He Wants Candy

How did I end up pet sitting a Dachshund with sleep apnea?
Well, first thing you need to know about me – I’m not a prostitute.
But there was an innocent mix-up and I may have told one small lie. Which resulted in a standing invitation to indulge in all the sex I can handle.
I turned Joe down, of course.
But then I somehow tripped and fell on Joe’s… Rooster, and now?
Well, now it’s complicated.

So I thought Dr Candy Jenkins was a hooker – sue me. 
Turns out, she’s the most intriguing woman I’ve ever met- even if she’s still a little prickly about the mistaken identity thing.
But hooker or not, I want
The only problem? 
A rogue rooster and a rather intrusive sausage dog.
But maybe, just maybe I’ll get a little sweetness after all.

Dogg Pack Series

Join the Dogg siblings in their search for love.

Dogg Siblings | Book 1
Puppy Love 
Find Puppy love in the It’s Raining Men Collaborative Series 

This small town is paradise. Beautiful beaches, year-round warm weather and friendly neighbors. There’s only one thing missing—single ladies. It’s Raining Men in Spring, Florida and the lonely residents are hungry to find their soulmates.

Hayden Dogg is frustrating. Annoying. Arrogant.
And way too caring for his own good.
I said yes to the charity calendar, expecting to cuddle cute animals– not get an eyeful of his rather impressive chest.
We might fight like cats and dogs but maybe, deep down, there’s room for a little puppy love.

Warning: This book is filled with delicious tension, cute puppies, and a ride like no other. Get thee a hot guy, and maybe a fun rabbit, and settle in. You’re in for a delicious treat!

During the month of April, some of your favorite instalove authors are bringing you stories set in this fictional town where the men significantly outnumber the ladies. Come meet us in Spring to find your next book boyfriend.



Dogg Pack | Book 2
Pier Pressure

Find Pier Pressure in the Lovers Lake Collaborative Series

It’s summer, which means sunshine, sand, and awkward tan lines.
What our heroes aren’t expecting? Love.
Sometimes hot days turn into steamier nights as these men find love by the lake.

All I wanted was a week with friends. A week to sit by the lake, listen to some tunes, and maybe forget for five minutes that my best friend was engaged to a guy I despised.
Well, that was the plan until Hazel called and said she and Mister-I’m-Too-Good-For-Camping had broken up.
Now it’s my chance to do something I should have done years ago, turn myself from best friend into boyfriend.
I don’t want to be the rebound. I want to be her only.
If only Hazel could see that.

Peer pressure. It’s the only reasonable explanation for why I’m on this trip.
Oh, that and wanting to escape the judgemental glares of my parents.
After breaking off my engagement to Mister-I-Don’t-Share-Fries, I just want a quiet week away with my friends. Sun, sand, and swimming is the perfect way to mend a bruised heart.
Only… my heart doesn’t feel that bruised. In fact, it feels kind of… achy. And excited. And it seems to skip every time James enters the room.
It feels a lot like… love?

Brought to you by eight of your favorite instalove authors, the Lovers Lake series is the summer romance you’ve been waiting for.